GamesCSGO Review

CSGO Review

CSGO was launched on August 21 2012, as a team-based FPS game, where two teams competed in various objective-based rounds, and the winner would be decided based on which team won the greatest number of matches.

There are many new maps and weapons combos for players to choose from, making the game even more fun and interesting. All the classic CS maps are still available for players to choose from. CSGO has added a wide variety of new gameplay as well, which includes: Arms Race, Flying Scoutsman, and Wingman, where players can form teams online and play it together multiplayer style!

Brief history

The OG Counter-Strike was released in 1999 and has been a fan-favourite game till now.  Fun fact, the game was initially released as a mod for half-life, CS was launched as a beta at first, but then it was released as a full game and has become one of the most played games in history! They have made a few changes and upgrades to the game through time, making it more and more refined so that gamers can have a seamless and amazing experience.

CSGO Ranks

CSGO has a ranking system, and ranking up is pretty rudimentary; the more you level up, the more benefits you get; the key to ranking up is to win matching, but beware! Losing matches will de-rank you as well. Your rank is kind of like your identification; the more you rank-up, the more serious it gets.

Below mentioned are all the 18 ranks:

  1. Silver I
  2. Silver II
  3. Silver III
  4. Silver IV
  5. Silver Elite
  6. Silver Elite Master
  7. Gold Nova I
  8. Gold Nova II
  9. Gold Nova III
  10. Gold Nova Master
  11. Master Guardian I
  12. Master Guardian II
  13. Master Guardian Elite
  14. Distinguished Master Guardian
  15. Legendary Eagle
  16. Legendary Eagle Master
  17. Supreme Master First Class
  18. The Global Elite

Silver is the most basic rank, it’s for newcomers who have just joined CSGO, and the Global Elite is where the top players reside; these are the guys who have mastered the game and are competitive.

CSGO High Tier Accounts

Any player whose rank is Legendary Eagle and above is considered a high tier account. That’s because these teams and players have invested hundreds of hours literally in playing the game, completing the tasks, and also spent a considerable amount of money on their account to reach that level. These accounts are considered very high-value accounts, and these are the accounts that compete in the majority of international competitions.

CSGO 5-10 Years Veterans Coins

For achieving a milestone, coins are rewarded. Even if you’re a part of an operation in CS: GO at that time as well, coins will be awarded. As of August 22, 2013, all the players who were a member of the CS community for 5 and 10 or more years are granted the Five Year Veteran Coin and Ten Year Veteran Coins, respectively. To be eligible, either the player should have a game from the Counter-Strike series or play the game at least once.

How To Buy Ranks And Accounts ?

For Buying All The Ranks And Accounts You Can Visit MYOWNRANK.COM OR SMURFUNIVERSE.COM.They Provide All Option Like Buy CSGO Prime Accounts Or Buy CSGO Smurf Accounts, CSGO Account And Many More At Cheap Price.

Read more about southfreak.

Exclusive content


Latest article

More article